Make Them Suffer release “27”

Perth heavy weights MAKE THEM SUFFER have released a brand new song ’27’, a year to the day since the band released their critically acclaimed album ‘Worlds Apart.’ Previous singles from that record have amassed over 6 million views on youtube alone.

You can listen to ’27’ here or by clicking the image below.

Following a lengthy worldwide headlining tour in support of Worlds Apart, the band returned to Australia to play Download Festival Australia, the band immediately returned to writing and recording in their home studio with 27 the first taste of these sessions.

Furthering the progressive female / male vocal dynamic between vocalists Booka Nile and Sean Harmanis, underpinned by guitarist Nicholas Mclernon’s distinctive technical riffage,  the band will be touring Australia this August supported by Silent Planet, Oceans Ate Alaska and Thornhill.

Accessibility | Cookies | Terms of use and privacy